Please find a list of accommodation providers available in Hokitika along with their website or booking links.  
'Home away from Home'  
something to suit everyones needs.

If you wish to include an accommodation package with your personalised scenic tour then we are only too happy to help.




* Birdsong Accommodation YHA.......http://www.birdsong.co.nz/


* Mountain Jade Backpackers.......http://www.mountainjadebackpackers.co.nz/


* Kaniere Empire Hotel.......https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/16834320


* Westside Rides -Accommodation & Bike hire........
     http://www.westsiderides.co.nz/

* Amberlea B&B.......https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/16145185


* Ace Accommodation.......http://aceaccommodationhokitika.co.nz/


* Annabelle Motel.......http://www.annabellemotel.co.nz/           
  

* Pioneer Hotel.......http://www.pioneerhotel.co.nz/  
                                https://www.booking.com/hotel/nz/pioneer-hokitika


* Garden B&B.......http://www.gardenbandb.co.nz/


* Shining Star Chalets.......http://www.accommodationwestcoast.co.nz/


* Hokitika Holiday Park .......http://www.hokitikaholidaypark.net.nz/


* Oceanside - could be no closer to the beach.........
    https://www.bookabach.co.nz/baches-and-holiday-homes/view/24420


* On the Beach - Penguins Retreat.......
     https://www.bookabach.co.nz/baches-and-holiday-homes/view/7665


* Crooked Mile Cottage.......
     https://www.bookabach.co.nz/baches-and-holiday-homes/view/34847


* Fitzherbert Court Motel.......http://fitzherbertcourt.co.nz/


* Bella Vista.......http://www.bellavista.co.nz/our-motels/hokitika


* Jade Court Motel.......http://www.jadecourt.co.nz/


* Heritage Highway Motel.......http://www.heritagemotel.co.nz/


* Stumpers Bar, Cafe & Accommodation......http://www.stumpers.co.nz/


* Stopforths............http://www.stopforths.co.nz/

* Beachfront Hotel ............http://www.beachfronthotel.co.nz/


Further down the road in South Westland


* Historic Empire Hotel Ross.......Ph  +64 3 755 4005......
         https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Historic-Empire-Hotel/165931320120985


* Ross Beach Top 10 Holiday Park.......http://rossbeachtop10.co.nz

 - While in Ross please check out "Golf on the Lake"
      www.facebook.com/Floating Golf Challenge - ph 027 202 4921

* Beach Road BnB - Kakapotahi......
 https://www.airbnb.co.nz /rooms/16620005location=Hokitika%2C%20West%20Coast&s=PnWAfi-2


* Wildside Backpackers - Hari Hari.....
https://www.bookabach.co.nz/baches-and-holiday-homes/view/10423